Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
RAM Nation
RAM Nation
Admin
Monday, December 10, 2018

The Akron School District is starting a Ram Nation student section for home basketball games. Elementary students were given a t-shirt and when they wear their shirts to their grade’s designated home games, they will get into the game for free and you, the parent, will get in for ½ price. The dates scheduled specifically for your child’s class to be present is listed below, but they are more than welcome to attend games where they are not scheduled. Please have them check in at the south ticket booth on their assigned date to make sure they get in for free and you for ½ price. We will have a specific area for your student to sit with adult and player supervision.   The idea of this is to get an excitement around Ram’s athletics and provide a structured Ram Nation cheering section.  Below is the student class schedule:


Date

Time

Opponent

Free Admission Class

Thursday, November 29, 2018

5:00 PM

Brush

PK & 4

Thursday, December 13, 2018

3:00 PM

Akron Trny

K & 5

Friday, December 14, 2018

5:00 PM

Akron Trny

3

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5:00 PM

Union Colony

2

Saturday, January 5, 2019

3:00 PM

Otis

1

Friday, January 18, 2019

5:00 PM

Merino

PK & 4

Saturday, January 19, 2019

4:00 PM

Limon

K & 5

Saturday, January 26, 2019

4:00 PM

Liberty Commons

3

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

5:00 PM

Haxtun

2

Friday, February 8, 2019

5:00 PM

Sedge Co

1

If you have any questions please contact Shawn Randel or Samantha Crumley.

Thanks for everything you do for the school, your student, and for supporting Rams Basketball!